Almay make up under $1!

20140414-221158.jpg

Here is an awesome deal you can get this week on Almay cosmetics at HEB! I personally have never tried Almay but there’s always a first, especially if it’s makeup & I can try it for under $1! What girl wouldn’t want to play with makeup? Here’s how the deal works:

At HEB, Almay cosmetics start at $4.47 and go up. The lip balms start at $4.47 & the eyeshadows & eyeliners are priced at $4.97. Use the $4/1 Almay cosmetic product manufacturer coupon from the SS 4/13 insert and your price drops to $0.47 or $0.97!! I was in a hurry this evening and didn’t get to see if there were any other items that may have been cheaper but the lip balms & eyeshadows let alone under $1 is a pretty sweet deal! I’ll be picking up some of the eyeshadows & lip balms! I’ll be either using them as thank you favors for the guests that will be attending my best friends bridal shower that I’m planning later this year. Or I may use them as part of some gift baskets that I’m making as prizes for the winners of the games we’ll be playing. Still not sure but this deal is definitely something I won’t miss out on! Also, since Easter is just around the corner, they make cute Easter basket gifts for tweens/teens!

FYI: Check out other stores! I know Target also has the Almay cosmetics similarly priced. So you can easily score the cosmetics at Target for under $1 as well!

Leave a comment